Tasty Beats is a mix series curated by Milk N Cooks, a post-bro duo out of Illinois creating ill noise. You can mainly find them slaying the night in downtown Chicago. Their next stop will be at Summer Camp on May 27th.

For this ‘Do It Live’ volume of Tasty Beats, Milk N Cooks spin a dirty underground electronic mix.

Milk N Cooks Tasty Beats vol. 19 ‘Do It Live’

Milk N Cooks complied 46 cuts that cover future bass, trap, and heavy house music to pump you full of energy. The intro is hilarious and sets the tone for the wild and fun ride this mix takes you on.

This underground electronic mix features JOYRYDE, Jackal, Alison Wonderland, Sam Feldt, Zomboy, Kill The Noise, Jimmy Eat World and more of our favorites with a wicked new spin.

Listen to Milk N Cooks Tasty Beats vol. 19 ‘Do It Live’:

Full tracklist:

  1. ‘Do It Live’ (Milk N Cooks VIP)
  2. Young Joc– ‘It’s Going Down’ (Goodsex Remix)
  3. Bass Cartel – ‘Pluto’
  4. JOYRYDE – ‘Damn’ (W!CKA BOOT)
  5. Zomboy ft. O.V – ‘Get With The Program’ (Eptic x Trampa Remix)
  6. KnR – ‘Viking Chant’
  7. Oyal & Kal E’l – ‘A Lot For A Little’
  8. Zara Larson – ‘Ain’t My Fault’ (Rehab Remix)
  9. Krane x DNMO – ‘Sakura’
  10. Gills – ‘Pretty Girls’
  11. Latif – ‘Midnight Space Drive’
  12. JayKode x Party Thieves – ‘Origin’ (Quix Remix)
  13. Jimmy Eat World – ‘The Middle’ (Spindiana Jones Trap Flip)
  14. Big Sean – ‘Bounce Back’ (DJ Valid Remix)
  15. Getter x J.Rabbit x Kiaara – ‘Tequila Gold’ (Milk N Cooks VIP)
  16. Izii ft. The Powder Room – ‘Birds’ (Proppa Remix)
  17. Bato, N-S, SEMK.O – ‘Durango’
  18. Empire Of The Sun – ‘We Are The People’ (D.I.B & Giambona Boot)
  19. Matt simons & Funk D – ‘Lights Go Down’ (Bootleg)
  20. Falamensia – ‘Blackwood’
  21. Loge21 – ‘Flip The Funk’
  22. Brohug – ‘Beatless’
  23. Giom – ‘Moving To Chicago’
  24. Mogey – ‘Relapse’
  25. Harry James – ‘Dungeon’
  26. Nandis ft. Luciana – ‘Nang Nag’
  27. Lequ & SYNC – ‘Look Up & Down’
  28. Hook N Sling & Sam Feldt – ‘Open Your Eyes’
  29. Alex Guesta – ‘To The Beat Of The Drum’
  30. Grandtheft – ‘Easy Go’ (Jay Mac Remix)
  31. Merk & Kremont – ‘Invisible’
  32. Arys – ‘The More You Know’
  33. Evan Dorosheff – ‘Something Right’
  34. ‘Flags!’ (Sychosis Rinse n’ Edit)
  35. Tim Van Werd – ‘Belong’ (ft. Max Landry)
  36. Ed Sheeran – ‘Shape Of You’ (Damien Anthony Jersey Club Flip)
  37. Alison Wonderland – ‘U Don’t Know’ (Feat. Wayne Coyne) [Vincent Remix]
  38. Eiffel 65 – ‘Blue’ (KNY FACTORY REMIX)
  39. Milk N Cooks x TWINNS – ‘Thunder’ (ft. Lyon Hart) [Totally Normal Remix]
  40.  Jackal – ‘Carbomb’ (ATLiens & QUIX Remix)
  41. A Day To Remember – ‘If It Means A Lot To You’ (Cherney Remix)
  42. 2caves – ‘For Us’ (feat. Dianne Lee) [Synymata Remix]
  43.  Two Feet – ‘Go Fuck Yourself’
  44. Zomboy – ‘Like A Bitch’ (Kill The Noise Remix)
  45. Low Broz – ‘Purple Eyes’
  46. Clipse ft. Pharrell – ‘Mr Me Too’ (PHNM 5AM Remix)

Bonus track reposted by Tasty Beats: Mielo’s freshly released beaut, “All We’ve Lost’: 

Follow Tasty Beats:

Follow Milk N Cooks:

Related Posts