Pack Your Lunch: Milk N Cooks Have the Most Diverse Mix You’ll Hear All Month

Watching the Chicago twins Milk N Cooks evolve over the past few years has been quite the treat. From throwing ragers at frat parties… well… they still do that. But in all seriousness, the production skill of this DNA-sharing duo has become something special.

Few dudes can flip the switch like Milk N Cooks, and their latest hour-long rendition of Tasty Beats prove to be something as delicious as advertised. When in Rome…

Milk N Cooks
Milk N Cooks

Milk N Cooks – Tasty Beats Volume 14 Track List

  1. Class of 99 Sunscreen Intro
  2. Collin Tyler Is Dead – ID remix (Unreleased)
  3. SWVRN x RAZZZ – Right Back (Unreleased)
  4. XY&O – Fahrenheit (Shades Remix)
  5. White Zoo – Sticks And Stones
  6. Adam B – Alamo
  7. Alex Guesta – Voodoo
  8. Kiss The Sky – Feel The Beat
  9. BSNO – Pizza
  10. Soul Surgery – Roll It Up
  11. Funky Fool – Swing
  12. Riot – Leave That Way
  13. DJ Jem – ID (Unreleased)
  14. Porter Robinson – Say My Name (Mielo Redux)
  15. Litmas – 21
  16. Bentley Dean – Creep
  17. Hier x Holly – Shifted
  18. Andrew Grant – Gravity
  19. Stratus – ID
  20. Stratus – ID (Unreleased)
  21. Post Malone – White Iverson (Bailo Remix)
  22. Rudy Zensky x Lozt And Found – Sway
  23. Dirty Nights – Naked Dream Ft. Heartbeat
  24. Stadiumx – Howl At The Moon (J-Voltage 2016 Rework)
  25. Limp Bizkit (Jerome Robbins Triple Double Mix)