One Tribe Festival Drops a Smorgasbord Free Music for Your Funky Self

The first ever One Tribe Festival is heading to Lake Perris State Park in Perris California on Friday, September 25 and Saturday, September 26, 2015.

Featuring artists like Kygo, Tycho, Gramatik, andhim, Carl Craig, DJ Dan, and many more – One Tribe Festival promises 5 stages of techno, house, art, and more for 2 full days on the Lake Perris shores.

In anticipation of the inaugural festival, One Tribe Festival dropped a free BitTorrent bundle for your funky selves. Featuring 17 audio and image files for immediate download (plus 5 more premium audio files if you sign up for the One Tribe Festival newsletter) – One Tribe is hooking it up in spades in preparation for this year’s shindig.

Grab yourself some free tunes and get the boogie going in preparation for One Tribe Festival.

Click here for more of the latest music festival news, photos, and reviews and buy your tickets to One Tribe Festival today.

The One Tribe X BitTorrent Bundle Includes:

  • Francesca Lombardo – 1 Hour Mix [Premium]
  • Damian Lazarus – 2 Hour Mix [Premium]
  • Tycho – Awake [Premium]
  • Kenny Glasgow – Closer 2 U Feat. Shanira Git [Premium]
  • DJ Harvey Presents Locussolus – Next To You [Premium]
  • Desert Hearts- Bells & Whistles EP
  • Kim Ann Foxman – Creature (DJ Garth & Anthony Mansfield Remix)
  • Pumpkin – No Rain
  • Wildlight – Twirl Me (Pumpkin Remix)
  • Gallant – Weight in Gold (Dimond Saints Remix)
  • DJ Dan – Opulent Temple 2014 Burning Man Mix
  • DJ Dan – Groovehaus 2014 Mix
  • Slynk – Hey You (DJ Dan Re-Rub)
  • DJ HMC – In The Phreakin’ Lab (DJ Dan Bootleg)
  • Mr. Spock vs. Snoop – Acid Drop (DJ Dan Bootleg)
  • Sublevel – So Many Dreams (Doc Martin Feat. Lillia Original Acid Mix)
  • Snoop Dogg – I Wanna Rock (Mark Farina Feat. Lurob West Coast Acid Edit)
  • Mark Farina – Yes Y’all
  • One Tribe Screensaver
  • One Tribe Lineup Flyer