Henry Salimbeni Shares His Deep House Soul [Free Download]

Up-and-comer Parisian turned Bostonian, Henry Salimbeni, brings melody to a head with this hour-plus mixtape featuring music from Oliver Heldens, EDX, Autograf, Boehm, and more.

Honing in on smoothest deep, melodic, and tropical house vibes make sure to grab the free download of Henry Salimbeni’s “Mixtape Volume 4” today!

Are you ready for more fresh tunes?

For more of the freshest sounds, exclusive guest mixes, dope playlists, and everything electronic music, stop depriving your ears and follow us on SoundCloud today.

Henry Salimbeni Mix
Henry Salimbeni – Mixtape Volume 4 [Free Download]


  1. Mistakes I’ve made – Eelke Kleijn w/ Patrick Swayze Intro
  2. Beware the dog (Autograf Remix) – The Griswolds
  3. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank – Shades Of Grey Ft. Delaney Jane (Club Mix) – Shaun Frank
  4. High On You – Sebastien Feat. Hagedorn
  5. Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix) – Sam Feldt
  6. Beautiful Girl – Junge Junge feat. Kyle Pearce
  7. Ready For Your Love ft. Hobbie Stuart (Monkey Joker Edit) – Gorgon City & MNEK
  8. No Rest For The Wicked (Joris Voorn Remix) – Lykke Li
  9. Give Me – Mandeh & Velvet
  10. Cool (Autograf Remix) – Alesso ft. Roy English
  11. The Only Way Is Up (Boehm Remix) – Martin Garrix & Tiesto
  12. Higher Love (Fred Falke Remix) – Prides
  13. Brown Sugar (Croatia Squad Remix) – Platinum Doug
  14. Gimme Your Love (Flexical Remix) – Matvey Emerson ft. Freya
  15. Sexual Healing (SNBRN Remix) – Marvin Gaye
  16. Let Me Down (Tube & Berger Remix) – Daniel Steinberg
  17. To The King – Achtabahn

Related Posts

One thought on “Henry Salimbeni Shares His Deep House Soul [Free Download]

Comments are closed.