Milo Evans continues to deliver vitamin-rich, fresh produce directly to your phonic doorstep. If “chill hopical” sounds like a genre you can get behind, then the producer also known as nimino is someone to put on our radar.

Kicking off with a newfangled remix of the Destiny’s Child classic “Say My Name”, nimino’s “Sundry Mixtape” is an hour of track selection perfection interspersed with some hidden gems that make you feel like it’s Christmas morning. Transitioning into a sultry rendition of “Lovin U” by STWO, you’ll surely feel a tingle in your loins and a satisfaction in your ears with this hour of aural pleasure.

Tune into nimino’s “Sundry Mixtape” and be sure to scoop that free download.

Nimino - Sundry Mixtape

Nimino – Sundry Mixtape

nimino Sundry mixtape track list:

  1. Syre – Let Me Go (+ Say My Name, nimino Mashup)
  2. Stwo – Lovin U
  3. Kadugodi – Breezeblocks Remix
  4. Pascal – Drowning In You
  5. nimino – Where Is My Mind Remix
  6. Big Wild – Hey Mami Remix
  7. ANDRU – Bells
  8. Tom Misch – In The Middle Of The Night
  9. Chrome Sparks – Marijuana
  10. nimino – A Different You (ft. Alex Larsson)
  11. Apollo Brown – Warm Rain (+ Touch The Sky, nimino Mashup)
  12. RJD2 – Ghostwriter
  13. Moods – Take You There
  14. Asa Greenwood – Dubious Character (+ Ya Mama, nimino Mashup)
  15. Until The Ribbon Breaks – Fall In Love Reimagination
  16. Galimatias – Night Owl
  17. Kaytranada – Leave Me Alone
  18. Mr Scruff – Get a Move On
  19. Todd Terje – Inspector Norse