Ultra Music Festival Reveals Phase 2 Lineup Announcement

Ultra Music Festival has revealed their phase 2 lineup announcement, revealing Tiësto, Axwell ∧ Ingrosso, and Skrillex as the Main Stage headliners.

After a massively successful year-one campaign, the 7UP Stage 7 will return with Orjan Nilsen, Jochen Miller, and Alvaro in addition to 28 other acts guaranteed to shine in whatever epic production EDM’s 2014 brand of the year pulls out this time around.

The Resistance Stage makes its debut, presented by Link Miami Rebels and Space Ibiza with performances by Maceo Plex, Jamie Jones, and Art Department while Röyskopp, Bassnectar, and Kygo close out each evening at the Live Stage.

For more information and to purchase tickets to Ultra Music Festival 2015, visit the official website by clicking here.

Check out the complete Ultra Music Festival phase 2 lineup announcement below.

Ultra Music Festival Phase 2 Lineup
Ultra Music Festival Phase 2 Lineup Announcement

Related Posts