Rhythm & Bleu Unleash Barrage of Hip Hop House in thatDROP Guest Mix 018 [Free Download]

thatDROP Guest Mix Presents Rhythm & Bleu [Free Download]
thatDROP Guest Mix Presents Rhythm & Bleu [Free Download]
Straight out of the hip-hop underground of New York City, brothers and production duo Rhythm & Bleu are the feature of our latest exclusive mix.

Injecting their Big Apple influences into their music, the familial collaboration has been keeping things fresh with a unique hip-hop house music style that fuses classic urban anthems with vibrant bass lines, complex melodies and a modern-house feel that careens forward from the very first note.

This eclectic compilation of electronic dance music goodness throws down from the start. We hope you’re packing a stash of Cold-EEZE because this entire mix is incurably sick.

If you fancy yourself some grooves, you’ve found them here as Rhythm & Bleu pops off for a solid hour of quality dance tunes.

Though their music typically falls upon the ears of those attending New York’s hottest clubs, Rhythm & Bleu’s sound has earned them a spot at Electric Forest while locking down many more collaborations that will be coming in the near future.

Tune in and turn up with thatDROP Guest Mix 018 Presents Rhythm & Bleu and be sure to grab the free download.

For the freshest electronic dance music sounds, exclusive guest mixes, dopest playlists, and overall dirt-nastiness, stop wasting time and follow us on SoundCloud immediately.

thatDROP Guest Mix 018 Presents Rhythm & Bleu track list:

  1. Okay Sneeze – Spencer Brown x HNNY x Shiba San x Busta Rhymes (Rhythm & Bleu Live
  2. Mashup)
  3. Ey Yo (Original Mix) – MK, KANT
  4. Thee Cool Cats – Grab the wall (Original mix)
  5. Jouliey Bergmann – Got Beef (Kinree Remix)
  6. Daniel Fernandes, Heartlybeats – Gotta Get It (Original Mix)
  7. Control The Night (Original Mix) – Bill & Will
  8. She’s So High (Taiki Nulight Remix) – Keys N Krates
  9. Brap! (Original Mix) – Zeier
  10. Dirty Love feat. Talay Riley (DJ S.K.T Remix) – Wilkinson
  11. Touch Touch, Bang Bang (Original Mix) – Rhythm & Bleu
  12. Everything (Flashmob DFTD Mix) – Rampa
  13. Booty (Jerome Price Remix) – Jennifer Lopez ft. Iggy Azalea
  14. Baby (Original Mix) – Tradelove
  15. Don’t Look Any Further (Endor Remix) – The Writers Block
  16. Tim Berg – Seek Bromance (Jerome Price Remix) – Avicii
  17. Outlines (Original Mix) – Dragonette, Mike Mago
  18. Something Else (Original Mix) – Redondo & Ferreck Dawn
  19. We Were Young (Sascha Kloeber Remix) – SRTW
  20. Trouble (Shiba San Remix) – Curses & DKDS feat. SYF
  21. Hours (Marshall F Remix) – Son Of Kick & Paigey Cakey ft. Lady Leshurr

Related Posts