Odesza Reveals a Mesmerizing Mix for their NO.SLEEP Series

Odesza. That name has been tossed around consistently all throughout this year. No questions as to why since the duo has been unstoppable with announcements which include a release of new tracks, an album, and including, world tour. After a long time not hearing anything from the duo, it’s spectacular to see them reveal an abundance of masterpieces in less than a year.

As their album debut date draws closer, Odesza exposes a mix of sequential vibes in their NO.SLEEP series on SoundCloud.

NO.SLEEP Mix Cover via Facebook

This mix is a blend of various artists that incorporate similar sound to theirs. The 11th edition of NO.SLEEP includes such angelic melodies from those like Disclosure, Petit Biscuit, and Jerry Folk.

Their world tour will be kicking off on the 3rd of September in Seattle, and five days later, their new album, A Moment Apart, unveils itself.

They have been making us aware that we should really anticipate some remarkable new music, and visuals once the tour kicks off. As the year carried on after releases of tracks, and announcements, they have been giving us a taste of what the new artwork would be displayed during their performances.

Visual Artwork via Odeszas’ Facebook

Even though they have sold out shows already, they will be hitting some of the major cities nationwide that are still on sale. Check out all their tour dates and purchase your tickets here.

You can also, preorder their A Moment Apart, album, by clicking here!

Listen to Odesza NO.SLEEP Mix.11:

Full Tracklist:

Photay – Illusion of Seclusion
No Doubt – Settle Down (Baauer Remix)
Disclosure – Magnets (SG Lewis Remix)
Sasha – View2
Yung Heat – Dream Walkin
Petit Biscuit – Jungle
Jason Barty – Simple Day
ODESZA – Meridian
The Blaze – Virile
Prince Purple – Slow Breeze
Sango – Dance For Blessings
Born Dirty & Jakwob – Blind When I Dance (feat. Jaw)
ODESZA – Late Night
Gorillaz – Dare
Jerry Folk – Stanley (feat. Tommelie & WoodzSTHLM)
Instupendo – Long Live
Caribou – Second Chance
beGun – Dora
Tourist – My Love (Interlude)
Peter Bjorn and John – Young Folks (San Holo Remix)
GTA, What So Not, Tunji Ige, Branchez – Feel It (feat. Tunji Ige) [Branchez Remix]
Oshi – Fly
Chrome Sparks – All Or Nothing (feat. Angelica Bess)
William Crooks – I’ve been here before
Nils Frahm – Says

Check out more new material from Odesza in 2017 by clicking here.

Follow Odesza:

Related Posts