Get Your Weekend Fix with Felix Cartal’s Dance Music Mix

The Weekend Workout is a bi-weekly podcast hosted by Felix Cartal. Every other Friday Felix pumps you up with mixes made up of the latest in electronic music and offers them up for free download.

For the 201st edition of Weekend Work, Felix spins a dance music mix featuring new Odesza, Wax Motif, Croatia Squad, Justice, Jai Wolf, Hotel Garuda, Cashmere Cat, Anna Lunoe, Lorde and more.

The Weekend Workout with Felix Cartel

Felix Cartal is out of Vancouver and will be performing all around the US this summer. Click here to view his full tour dates and locations.

Get your weekend fix of with Felix’s dance music mix.

Download the 201st edition of Weekend Workout by clicking here.

Listen to and download for free The Weekend Workout with Felix Cartal: 

Full tracklist:

01. Falamensia & Centric – Ohlala
02. Anna Lunoe – Godzilla
03. Bolier & Redondo – Untangled
04. Late Night Alumni & Kaskade – Love Song (Brohug Remix)
05. Alex Metric & Confessionals – Freeek
06. Croatia Squad – Hyper
07. Throttle – Hit The Road Jack (Cazztek Remix)
08. Lorde – Green Light (Hotel Garuda Remix)
09. Fluencie – Take Me High
10. Jai Wolf – Starlight (feat. Mr Gabriel)
11. Odesza – Late Night
12. Justice – Randy (Boys Noize Remix)
13. Major Lazer – Run Up (Wax Motif Remix)
14. Skrillex & Habstrakt – Chicken Soup
15. BIJOU & Gerry Gonza – Twerk It Out
16. Mike Mago – Feels So Good
17. Malaa – Bylina
18. Ricci – Boom
19. Goose – What You Need
20. Khwezi – Soul
21. Cashmere Cat – Victoria’s Veil
22. Bearcubs – Underwaterfall

Follow Felix Cartal:

Follow The Weekend Workout: