Aux Radio Returns From A Hiatus To Deliver The Finest Future Vibes

Aux Radio is back from a hiatus to serve the best underground electronic music available for free download. For their first mix of the year they invite Swedish deep house DJ, JAND, to spin for us. JAND blasts the future vibes of our favorite tracks from 2016 for Aux Radio’s UNITED WE RISE edition.

Aux Radio Volume 20 UNITED WE RISE

If you are a future bass enthusiast like myself, then you will love the tracks JAND picked.

The tracklist consists of future bass tracks featuring SNBRN, Louis The Child, Cry Wolf, Jesper Jenset, Two Friends, Tove Lo, Vapi, Party Pupils, Arman Cekin, ToWonder, Adam Jensen, Illenium, Flume, Steve James, FRND, Joe Mason, RKCB, San Holo, Klymvx, The Chainsmokers, Angemi, and Uplink.

Stay tuned for more Aux Radio to take advantage of in 2017.

Listen to and download Aux Radio’s Volume 20 UNITED WE RISE below: 


Follow Aux Radio:

Follow JAND:



Related Posts