The Trap King Drops a Bombshell With His Ruthless and Righteous “Break Out Mix” [Free Download]

The Trap King Drops a Bombshell With His Ruthless and Righteous "Break Out Mix" [Free Download]
UZ – Break Out Mix [Free Download]
Trap heads rejoice because the king dropped a new mix, and it’s one for the record books.

The mysterious trap master UZ is known for 2 things: his masked persona and his ruthlessly heavy trap productions.

In true UZ style, his 44-minute “Break Out Mix” digs deep into the trap catalog to give listeners a walk on the darker side of electronic music. 

Forgoing the crunchier side of trap music, UZ goes deep with his bass-testing low end levels and crisply syncopated percussion to create an air of depth to his tracks and mixes that is seldom heard in the genre.

If you’re looking to get down to some of the meanest stank-face inducing trap music known to man, look no further than UZ’s “Break Out Mix”.

Listen to the trap master UZ at work with his 44-minute “Break Out Mix” and grab the free download below.

For more of the freshest sounds, exclusive guest mixes, dope playlists, and everything electronic music, stop depriving your ears and follow us on SoundCloud today.

Track List:

  1. Party Thieves & Instant Party! – Savages
  2. Drean – Zombie kids
  3. Lingopolus x AK Trax – Whiff
  4. Blvck Vibe – Untouchable (Noahplause Edit)
  5. Flagz – Outta here
  6. Olly James – Boyaka (Riot Ten Trap Remix)
  7. Awoltalk – Wylin Out
  8. Flechette – The Belly Dance
  9. Casey Veggies – 30000 Feat Nero
  10. HuSh – D.O.G. (NECK)
  11. Saint & Uniiqu3 – Yo I’m Lit (INTERNET DAUGHTER Remix)
  12. Moksi – The Dopest (Cesqeaux Remix)
  13. UZ – Frontier
  14. Laxx – Threat VIP
  15. Rustie – Big Catzz
  16. Quix – Goin Hi
  17. UZ – Trap Shit 23
  18. XVII – Anax
  19. Pusher – Basic
  20. AMF – Ill
  21. Adustio – Bishop
  22. Hasse De Moor & G-Buck – P.Y.H.U
  23. Oski – Keep It Going
  24. Dotnz – U Know
  25. RL Grime – Core (Djemba Selassie Remix)
  26. Command Q & JSTJR – Gobble
  27. Nause – The World Is Yours (UZ Remix & Stranger Remix)

Related Posts