Tchami’s Confession Releases: Discothèque Records Vol. 3

Peak festival season may be rattling away but this mix will help you cope. Tchami and his Confession label released, Discothèque Records Vol. 3, a mix that will absolutely blow your mind and will have salivating for more by covering the gambit of drum and bass, heavy house, and mixing in the right amount of future. 

This installment features the label’s fans favorite artists, as well as emerging acts that the label is currently investing in. Boasting a stacked track list from artists including Aazar, Corrupt (UK), Buitano, Keeld, Kage and more, Discothèque Vol 3 proves to be an elite collection of the finest heavier house tunes this year.

Expertly curated, the compilation shows the direction in which Tchami wants to take the label and all the amazing artists on the roster. From the first track to the last Vol. 3 aims to be the best one yet and proves Tchami is not cooling down anytime soon.

One of our staff picks is Corrupt (UK)‘s absolutely insane contribution ‘Jump on It’, we are expecting a bright future from the Barnsley local. Just like a mushroom filled haze is indiscernible so is this mix. The only honest thing to say is listen and be transported to a world of pure musical ecstasy.


  • Aazar – Gimme That Bell
  • Lodgerz – Flava
  • Corrupt (UK) ft. Vikina – Jump on It
  • Damien N-Drix – Drunky Jack
  • Buitano – Foot on The Gas
  • Kiro Prime – Tipsy 
  • Tom Budin – Rave House
  • Keeld – What U Wanna Do
  • NAØ – Favelas
  • Kage – Mirage


Related Posts