Pretty Lights ‘The Hidden Shades’ Now Available in Digital Format

pretty lights a color map of the sun vinyl

Every third Saturday in April music lovers around the world celebrate in Record Store Day with the purpose of celebrating independently owned record stores across the globe.

To celebrate the occasion, Pretty Lights has released a limited edition double sided 10 inch vinyl set of “The Hidden Shades” EP.

Featuring four unreleased B-Sides and remixes from the Grammy nominated album “A Color Map of the Sun,” the vinyl is full of amplified elements and unparalleled vibrancy that brings new life to the already epic compilation. With only few being able to experience this magnificent sound until now, the EP is also now available as full digital copy. This release comes at the tail end of Pretty Lights’ first ever European tour that has brought the innovative production to the continent for the first time.

Pretty Lights comes back to his home state to play to two sold out nights at Red Rocks in Colorado before heading back to Ibiza and wrapping up on Holy Ship.

Full Tracklist

  1. Lost And Found
  2. New Moon Same Dark
  3. Starlit Skies
  4. Can’t Contain It
  5. Lost And Found (ODESZA Remix)
  6. New Moon Same Dark (Love and Light Remix)
  7. Starlit Skies (Emancipator Remix)
  8. Can’t Contain It (Blue Sky Black Death Remix)

Check out “The Hidden Shades” EP below.

Connect with Pretty Lights on

Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Related Posts