Plug into a Fiery Spinnin’ Sessions to Warmly Welcome the Winter

To heat up the first day of winter, plug into a fiery Spinnin’ Sessions created by Damien N-Drix, who brings us a funky house sound from the coast of France. He earned his spot on the radar with his unstoppable electro track, ‘Let It Ring‘. Now he is pumped to take the decks for the last Spinnin’ Sessions of the year while presenting his latest cut, ‘Inkali’.

Riddled with an extensive variety of sounds, from deep and tech house to trap and tribal, Damien’s mix will keep you invested.

Damien N-Drix ‘Inkali’

Throughout this mix you will get the opportunity to discover refreshing new names and keep up with the latest from tried and true artists like Two Friends with their carefree single, ‘Just A Kid‘. The session starts off with an on point deep house single titled, ‘Lost Heaven‘, designed by up-and-coming Netherland’s DJ Olly Wall.

The rest of this Spinnin’ Sessions is full of party time heaters, perfect for your ugly sweater party.

Spinnin’ Sessions Episode 240

Enjoy Spinnin’ Sessions Episode 240 presented by Damien N-Drix:

Tracklist below:

  • Olly Wall – Lost Heaven
  • Two Friends ft. Kevin Writer – Just A Kid
  • Padé – The Olive (In The Air Tonight)
  • Mordkey – Feel
  • StadiumX – It’s Not Right But It’s Okay
  • BLR X Rave & Crave – Taj
  • Bali Bandits – 2 Supermodels
  • Madison Mars – Magneto
  • TJR & Reece Low ft. Fatman Scoop – Check This
  • Curbi – Blow Up
  • Dombresky & Tony Romera – Girls Night Out
  • Riton ft. Kah-Lo – Rinse & Repeat (Zerb & Alex Senna Remix)
  • Black Caviar ft. u.n.i – Coco Puffs
  • Damien N-Drix – Inkali
  • We Are Loud – Tandori Groove
  • MERCER ft. Ron Carroll – Satisfy
  • Avicii & Sebastien Drums vs. Tchami – My Feelings For You vs. Siaw (Damien N-Drix Mashup
  • Damien N-Drix & STV – Let It Ring
  • TV Noise – Cell Phone

Follow Damien N-Drix: Facebook | SoundCloud | Instagram | Twitter