CALVO Takes the Decks for a Bass-Heavy and Heartfelt Future House Mix

For Aux Deep Sessions Volume III, they pull in special guest CALVO to take the decks. CALVO is Armada‘s precious rising star with a sound you cannot help but to love. Now that he is in the same family as Armin van Buuren, Above & Beyond, Hardwell and Andrew Rayel you can only determine he knows how to start the party.

CALVO brings an incredible bass-heavy and unbelievably free future house mix.

CALVO Aux Deep Sessions Vol. III

CALVO will be bouncing around Germany all summer, playing at sold out festivals like Parookaville alongside a stellar lineup including Marshmello, Alison Wonderland, Afrojack and a whole slew of amazing European talent.

Photo credit PAROOKAVILLE Facebook

Within this CALVO’s free future house mix you will hear tracks by himself and the likes of ZHU, Oliver Heldens, Alesso and Lost Frequencies.

Beyond the heavy bass, you will not be cut short of a deep vibes with all the tracks CALVO selected that pull on your heartstrings. You can find the full tracklist below.

Listen to and download for free CALVO’s Aux Deep Sessions below: 


1. Mr. Belt & Wezol, Freejak – Somebody To Love
2. Night Safari feat. James Newman – Daylight to Midnight (CALVO Remix)
3. Lucas & Steve feat. Matt & Kendo – You And I Know (Original Mix)
4. ID – Sweet Dreams (CALVO Remix)
5. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane – Shades of Grey (Original Mix)
6. Robin S. – Show Me Love (CALVO Remix)
7. Alesso – Sweet Escape – (Pep & Rash Remix)
8. Higher Self – The Revival(M)
9. Adam Lambert Ghost Town (Dave Winnel Remix)
10. Martin Solveig feat. Sam White – +1(Original Mix)
11. DJ Antoine feat. Akon – Holiday (CALVO Remix)
12. Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (CALVO Remix)
13. Rudimental feat. Foy Vance – Never Let You Go (Don Diablo Remix)
14. Ten Walls vs. ZHU – Walking With Faded Elephants (DAZZ 2k15 Bootleg)

Related Posts