Keep up-to-date with the latest announcements from the bitbird family by plugging into San Holo‘s bitbird radio. The weekly show will always let you know what artists to keep an eye on, introduce a happy hardcore single from an artist based out of the labels home country, the Netherlands, and feature other new music that will give you chills.

This week on bitbird radio San Holo’s new single is revealed along with other gems produced by Kasbo, Duskus, Point Point, What So Not, Analogue Dear and more.

bitbird radio Episode 2

As this mix slides along, your ears will be treated to the latest sounds in future bass, gorgeous top-line vocals and other fascinating sounds. There are a couple singles that particularly caught our attention such as, ‘Different To You‘ by bitbird’s ILIVEHERE featuring the vocals of Ayelle and also Duskus’ ‘Know Why’.

This episode’s happy hardcore single is by Party Animals titled, ‘Have You Ever Been Mellow’, released on Mokum record label. Also, enjoy a remix of San Holo’s ‘I Still See Your Face’. You will be able to find the full tracklist below.

Listen to bitbird radio Episode #2: 


  • San Holo – One Thing [BITBIRD]
  • San Holo – Victory [MONSTERCAT]
  • Point Point – All This [RECORD RECORD]
  • Vindata & Mija – Better (Electric Mantis Remix) [OWSLA
  • ILIVEHERE. ft. Ayelle – Different To You [BITBIRD]
  • Party Animals – Have You Ever Been Mellow [MOKUM]
  • EASTGHOST – D’Vocean [FREE]
  • The Nicholas – Favour [BITBIRD]
  • San Holo – I Still See Your Face (Hundaes Remix) [BITBIRD]
  • Cassini – Dans Les Nuages [BITBIRD]
  • Marcioz ft. The Hairdressers – The Very, Very $hy Pearl (the Pulse)
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Scar Tissue [WARNER BROS.]
  • Kasbo ft. Nea – Bleed It Out [COUNTER (NINJA)]
  • Duskus – Know Why [BITBIRD]
  • SADKEY – Further [FREE]
  • vinZere – Above O [BITBIRD]
  • BeauDamian – Let’s Go! [BITBIRD]
  • What So Not ft. LPX – Better [SWEAT IT OUT!]
  • Analogue Dear ft. Janna Lagerström – Alabaster Hands [BITBIRD]

bitbird is a creative record label that supports artists such as San Holo, DROELOE, Eastghost, Duskus, Autolaser, Just A Gent and Ramzoid.

After a long and fruitful process they are very excited to finally get to share with you the bitbird ‘Gouldian Finch 02’ compilation. Here is what the family had to mention about the compilation:

We hope by the time listeners reach the final notes of the explosive Mega Collab that closes GF2, they will have emerged out of a fantastical trek through the most interesting, fascinating parts of the electronic music world. -bitbird records

Listen to bitbird ‘Gouldian Finch 02’ compilation:

There is so much good music coming from the bitbird record label- all the time. Find more episodes of bitbird radio and explore more music from the collective through their social media handles linked below.

Follow bitbird: Facebook | SoundCloud | Instagram 

Related Posts