thatDROP Guest Mix Presents: Leon Lour

Leon Lour, who recently had a massive hit with Mike Mago titled “Higher”, released his new Control The Masses EP earlier this month.

Already establishing himself as a high-profile remixer, reworking huge tracks such as Martin Solveig‘s “Do It Right”, Thomas Jack‘s “Rivers”, and MOUNT‘s “Something Good”, his originals have also seen acclaim.

In celebration of his Control The Masses EP, he presents the Leon Lour thatDROP Guest Mix.

Leon Lour thatDROP Guest Mix Tracklist:

1. MC Flipside – In The Zone (Bart B More Vocal Mix)
2. TCTS – Jelly
3. Leon Lour – ID
4. Solardo – Tribesmen
5. KC Lights – Temptation
6. Disclosure – Boss
7. John Gibbons – Would I Lie To You (John Ross x LPR Remix)
8. Michael Brun, Rayven & Valexx/Danzel – Vintage Pump (Leon Lour Mashup)
9. Mambo Brothers/The Temper Trap – Sweet Momento (Leon Lour Mashup)
10. Leon Lour – ID
11. Leon Lour – ID
12. Melsen – Brooklyn
13. Nico De Andrea – La Marlonetta
14. Odd Mob ft Starley – Into You
15. This-Motex ft. Okay Maidza – Down Like
16. Sophie – Lemonade (Durante Edit)
17. Boris Dlugosh – Bankok
18. Go Freek – Call Out (Billy Kenny Remix)
19. Leon Lour Ft. Benson Groove – Best Around
20. Shakedown – At Night (Leon Lour Rework)
21. LATROIT – Everything Is Beautiful
22. Jax Jones – House Work (Danny Howard Dub)
23. Sub Focus – Move Higher
24. MSTRKRFT – Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
25. Leon Lour – Control The Masses
26. Passenger 10 – Monster Off My Back (Nora En Pure Club Retreat)
27. WSTRN – A-List (Leon Lour Remix)

Leon Lour
Leon Lour

Listen to Leon Lour’s Control The Masses EP below:

The EP opens with title track ‘Control The Masses’, a future house cut with a big room sound, before taking things deeper with ‘Best Around’, featuring rising electronic talent Benson Groove.

Leon Lour then rounds things off perfectly with ‘Be On Top’, which builds into a peak time anthem.

Follow Leon Lour:

Related Posts