Seven Lions – Worlds Apart EP

Holy moley, the feels in this one. California producer Steven Montalvo, more commonly known as Seven Lions absolutely crushes it with his new Worlds Apart EP. The 5 track album stays true to their unique sound while adding soft, experimental elements to create true works of elegance and beauty.

From dubbed out, melodic adventures to progressive builds with a hint of pop variance and overwhelming vocals, the Worlds Apart EP delivers everything we could have hoped for in a new album. Check out the full track list below and be sure to give this one a listen. Definitely worth your time.

  • Don’t Leave featuring Ellie Goulding
  • Worlds Apart featuring Kirli
  • Nepenthe
  • Strangers featuring Myon & Shane 54 and Tove Lo
  • Keep it Close featuring Kirli

Related Posts