Niklas Ibach – Lesson Of Harmony No.2 [Free Download]

Niklas Ibach - Lesson Of Harmony No.2
Niklas Ibach – Lesson Of Harmony No.2

Young German producer and DJ, Niklas Ibach, released the second mix in his Lesson of Harmony series and it’s a great look into the Stuttgart native’s mixing style.

Effortlessly smooth and always on point, Ibach’s second Lesson of Harmony is an outstanding mix for chilled out house lovers.

Replete with pop melodies and vocal hooks, Lesson of Harmony No.2 is a feel-good mix that won’t let a smile escape from your face.

At just over 47 minutes long, Lesson of Harmony No.2 is a perfect mix to toss in the car. Upbeat but with deeper emotions at play, it’s liable to keep you entertained for countless hours of windows down summer fun.

Listen to Niklas Ibach’s “Lesson of Harmony No.2” and grab the free download of the chilled out summer mix today.

For more of the freshest sounds, exclusive guest mixes, dope playlists, and everything electronic music, stop depriving your ears and follow us on SoundCloud today.


1. Hudson Taylor – World Without You (MÖWE Remix)
2. Imagine Dragons – Shots (Broiler Remix)
3. GAMPER & DADONI – Far From Home (feat. Cozy)
4. FDVM – Exclusive Promo
5. Nate Eiesland – Drifting (Mahama Bootleg)
6. Redondo x Bolier Feat. She Keeps Bees – Every Single Piece (LVNDSCAPE Remix)
7. Blondee – I Love You (Original Mix)
8. Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey – Headlights (The Him Remix)
9. Michael Calfan – Treasured Soul (MYNGA Remix)
10. Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (EDX’s Indian Summer Remix)
11. Paul Kalkbrenner – Cloud Rider

Related Posts