Attention thatDROP readers, you are officially invited to participate in the 2017 International Songwriting Competition (ISC) for a chance at tons of prizes and the opportunity to get your work in front of some incredible judges. The extended deadline is quickly approaching on Nov 6th!

Now in its 16th year, ISC gives away more than $150,000 in cash and prizes shared among 71 winners, including an overall Grand Prize consisting of $25,000 (US) cash and much more in prizes. Open to both amateur and professional songwriters, ISC offers 23 categories to enter, including EDM, Rock, Pop/Top40, Folk/Singer-Songwriter, R&B/Hip-Hop, and more.

No matter your skill level, submit today for your chance at the prize, and have your work reviewed and judged by some of the music’s top artists.

2017 Judges Include huge electronic artists like Hardwell, Kaskade, Vassy, Krewella and many more greats including Lorde, Tom Waits, Don Omar, Bastille, Ziggy Marley, and Many More.

Click here to enter!

Additionally, ISC is committed to helping songwriters and artists further their careers, offering the opportunity for their music to be heard by an impressive group of high-profile recording artists and Presidents, CEOs, and A&R executives.

Participating on the 2017 judging panel include recording artists like Hardwell, Kaskade, Vassy, Krewella, Tom Waits, Lorde, Perry Farrell (Jane’s Addiction), Cassidy, Bastille, Ziggy Marley, John Mayall, Tommy Chong, Don Omar, as well as industry executives from Elektra, Sire, Glassnote, Chrysalis, Sony, Interscope, MTV, Warner Bros., Razor & Tie, Island, and many more. Click here for full list of the 2017 judges.

Winning ISC is a distinction that has propelled many artists to achieve greater success, including getting record and publishing deals, licensing agreements, gigs, and much more.

Past winners include JES, Vance Joy, Gotye, Bastille, The Band Perry, Gin Wigmore, Kimbra, Passenger, Kasey Chambers, Lindsey Stirling, Kate Miller-Heidke, Gregory Porter, King Charles, Kehlani, Andrew Bird, for King & Country, Omar Sosa, and more.

Enter your songs before the November 6th Extended Deadline at (

Sponsored Post